Economic Development Authority


  • David Hutton, Chairman
  • Michael Funk, Vice Chairman
  • Phyllis Fleming
  • Charles W. Hepner
  • Zach Hottel
  • Jessica MacDonald
  • Travis Cooper


The Economic Development Authority is comprised of seven members and is responsible for promoting and attracting industry and developing trade within the Town of Woodstock. They meet on an as-needed basis.